Wellcome to National Portal

বাংলাদেশ সরকারি কর্ম কমিশন গণপ্রজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ সরকার

Text size A A A
Color C C C C

সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১২ August ২০২১

বিভাগীয় পরীক্ষা

3. Departmental Examination 
There are 26 different cadres of the Bangladesh civil service. Every officer of the entry level posts of a cadre service must qualify in a departmental examination conducted by the Public Service Commission. The BPSC also conducts departmental examinations for certain categories of non cadre services. The examination is held twice a year, preferably in June and December.