Wellcome to National Portal

বাংলাদেশ সরকারি কর্ম কমিশন গণপ্রজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ সরকার

Text size A A A
Color C C C C

সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১২ August ২০২১

সিনিয়র স্কেল পরীক্ষা

4. Senior Scale Examination 
There are 26 different cadres of the Bangladesh civil service. Every officer after being confirmed to the cadre post has to qualify in a Senior Scale examination for promotion to a senior scale post. This examination is also conducted by the Public Service Commission. The examination is held twice a year, in February and August.